Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 1 61062 0
+43 1 61062 151

Eaton

Eaton’s mission is to improve the quality of life and the environment through the use of power management technologies and services.

We provide sustainable solutions that help our customers effectively manage electrical, hydraulic, and mechanical power – more safely, more efficiently, and more reliably. Eaton’s 2020 revenues were $17.9 billion, and we sell products to customers in more than 175 countries.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

SOURIAU offers a wide range of high reliability I/O (Input/Output) connectors, securing the link between equipment and electrical or fiber optic harnessing.

A backshell is a mechanical device threaded into the rear of a connector. The more popular backshells are strain relief, cable clamps and adaptors. The SUNBANK brand offers a wide range of standard and customized backshells for the Aviation and Defense markets.

SOURIAU offers its own in-house over-molding cable assemblies for the industrial market. Overmolding is a process that enhances the sealing properties and helps to minimize stress on the cable termination to the connector.

Sunflex (a SUNBANK product) provides an extensive selection of braids, armoring sheathing and convoluted fluorocarbon tubing for conduits under the sun. The rugged Sunflex conduit systems display high temperature survivability (heat to +500°F / cold to -95°F) with long flexure life and superior shielding.

Complete contacts portfolio for specialized applications including PC tail contacts, power contacts, signal contacts, industrial contacts and standard contacts. We  provide technical support for development, prototyping, and industrialization including qualification of all your product range to MIL-39029, MIL-26482, MIL-38999, etc.

Depending on customers specification, SOURIAU provides customized interconnect solutions based on a standard product, integrating new functions in existing ranges (like fiber optics, high density, miniaturization, quadrax contacts, etc.) or designing highly customized systems.

unbenannt-9-2unbenannt
Ricarda Teufelhofer
Product Manager
+43 (1) 610 62 - 164

Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 1 61062 0
+43 1 61062 151

Eaton

Eaton hat sich das Ziel gesetzt, durch den Einsatz seiner Energiemanagement-Technologien und -Dienstleistungen für mehr Lebensqualität zu sorgen und die Umwelt zu schützen. Nachhaltige Lösungen helfen unseren Kunden, elektrische, hydraulische und mechanische Energie sicherer, effizienter und zuverlässiger zu nutzen. Eaton erzielte im Jahr 2020 einen Umsatz von 17,9 Milliarden Dollar und verkauft Produkte in mehr als 175 Ländern.

Produktübersicht

Die SOURIAU-Marke bietet eine breite Palette an hochverfügbaren I / O- (Input / Output) -Anschlüssen, die die Verbindung zwischen Ausrüstung und elektrischer oder faseroptischer Befestigung sicherstellen.

Eine Backshell ist eine mechanische Vorrichtung, die in die Rückseite eines Steckers geschraubt wird. Die beliebtesten Backshells sind Zugentlastung, Kabelschellen und Adapter. Die Marke SUNBANK bietet eine breite Palette an Standard- und kundenspezifischen Backshells für die Märkte für Luftfahrt und Verteidigung.

SOURIAU bietet eigene hauseigene übergreifende Kabelkonfektionen für den industriellen Markt an. Die Umspritzung ist ein Prozess, der die Abdichtungseigenschaften verbessert und die Belastung des Kabelabschlusses am Stecker minimiert.

Sunflex (ein SUNBANK-Produkt) bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Zöpfen, Armierungsmantel und gewellten Fluorkohlenwasserstoffschläuchen für Leitungen unter der Sonne. Die robusten Sunflex-Rohrleitungssysteme zeigen eine hohe Temperaturüberlebensfähigkeit (Wärme bis + 500 ° F / Kälte bis -95 ° F) mit langer Biegelebensdauer und überlegener Abschirmung.

Komplettes Kontaktportfolio für Spezialanwendungen inklusive PC-Heckkontakten, Leistungskontakten, Signalkontakten, Industriekontakten und Standardkontakten. Wir bieten technische Unterstützung für Entwicklung, Prototyping und Industrialisierung inklusive Qualifizierung aller Ihrer Produktpalette an MIL-39029, MIL-26482, MIL-38999, etc.

Abhängig von der Kundenspezifikation bietet SOURIAU maßgeschneiderte Schnittstellenlösungen auf Basis eines Standardprodukts und integriert neue Funktionen in bestehende Baureihen (wie Faseroptik, High Density, Miniaturisierung, Quadrax-Kontakte etc.) oder die Gestaltung von hochmodernen Systemen.

unbenannt-9-2unbenannt
Ricarda Teufelhofer
Produkt Manager
+43 (1) 610 62 - 164