Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 1 61062 0
+43 1 61062 151

OKW

OKW was founded in 1984 as an independent development and distribution company in Germany. OKW represents high functionality and innovation, aesthetic design and user-friendly color choice, convincing ergonomics, outstanding quality and partnership. OKW Gehäusesysteme and knobs are available in almost all countries and application areas all over the world, for example, in the measurement and control equipment, medical and laboratory technology, data communication as well as heating, air-conditioning and ventilation technology.

Product Overview

The OKW range of plastic enclosures covers many different applications, for example, handheld enclosures, wall mount enclosures, flush mounting / DIN rail enclosures, desktop enclosures, table top enclosures, instrument enclosures, standard mounting rail enclosures etc. Choose the enclosure whose design, size and configuration best meet your particular requirements. Modern electronics packaging by OKW is characterized by ergonomic design, user-oriented functionality and high-quality molding and finishes.  With all conceivable technologies available in-house, we can finish and process the plastic enclosures and adapt them to your requirements.

Award winning extruded aluminium enclosures with plastic top and base panels.

OKW Gehäusesysteme has over 40 years’ experience in the development and production of potentiometer knobs. Today OKW can offer a wide range of modern and traditional tuning knob designs for spindles from 3 to 8 mm. OKW´s latest operating elements combine special technical features with a contemporary appearance. This includes optional LED illumination, flush-fitting installation, a main body which is slightly inclined towards the internal axis, function-oriented marking elements, modern colour selection etc.

Customisation according to your requirements.

OKW can supply the enclosures exactly to your needs, ready to install all of your components and assemblies.

Tell us what you need to complete your particular product design. OKW can process and modify our enclosures and tuning knobs. For example machining, lacquering, printing, decor foils, EMC shielding and so on.

unbenannt-9-2unbenannt
Ricarda Teufelhofer
Product Manager FAE (maternity leave)
+43 (1) 610 62 - 164

Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 (1) 610 62 - 0
+43 (1) 61062 151

OKW wurde 1984 als eigenständige Entwicklungs- und Vertriebsgesellschaft für Gehäuse und Drehknöpfe sowie deren Modifikationen in Deutschland gegründet. OKW steht für hohe Funktionalität und Innovation, ästhetisches Design und benutzerfreundliche Farbwahl, überzeugende Ergonomie, hervorragende Qualität und Partnerschaft. OKW Gehäusesysteme und Knöpfe sind in fast allen Ländern und Anwendungsgebieten auf der ganzen Welt verfügbar, zum Beispiel in der Mess- und Regeltechnik, Medizin- und Labortechnik, Datenkommunikation sowie Heizungs-, Klima- und Lüftungstechnik.

Produktübersicht

Mit der breiten Produktpalette von Kunststoff-Gehäuse können viele verschiedene Anwendungen abgedeckt werden. Wählen Sie ein Gehäuse, das Design,  die Größe und Konfiguration am besten Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Die moderne Elektronikverpackung von OKW zeichnet sich durch ergonomisches Design, anwenderorientierte Funktionalität und hochwertiges Form- und Finish aus. Mit allen denkbaren Technologien, die im Haus zur Verfügung stehen, können wir die Plastikgehäuse fertigen und verarbeiten und an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.

Wearable enclosures

Handheld enclosures

Wired enclosures

Enclosures for suspension arm systems

Wall mount enclosures

IP65 / IP66 / IP67 Enclosures

Flush mounting enclosures

DIN rail enclosures

Desktop / Keyboard housings

Table-top / Instrument enclosures

Portable Instrument enclosures

Universal enclosures

Potting boxes

Accessoires for enclosures

Ausgezeichnete Aluminium-Gehäuse mit Kunststoff-Top und Bodenplatten.

Synergy

Smart-Terminal

OKW Gehäusesysteme hat über 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Drehknöpfen. Heute können Sie eine breite Palette an modernen und traditionellen Drehknopf-Designs für Spindeln von 3 bis 8 mm anbieten. Die neuesten Bedienelemente von OKW vereinen spezielle technische Merkmale mit einem zeitgenössischen Erscheinungsbild. Dazu gehören optionale LED-Beleuchtung, bündige Montage, ein leicht zur Innenachse geneigtes Hauptkörper, funktionsorientierte Markierungselemente, moderne Farbauswahl etc.

Lateral screw fixing knobs

Tuning knobs with LED illumination

Tuning knobs with collet fixture

Push-on tuning knobs

OKW bietet Modifikationen sowie Veredelungen nach Ihren Wünschen an.

Teilen Sie uns mit, was Sie für Ihr ganz persönliches Produkt benötigen. Die Gehäuse und Drehknöpfe werden entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen bearbeitet und veredelt.
Angeboten wird u.a. mechanische Bearbeitung, Lackierung, Bedruckung, Dekorfolie, EMV Schutz uvm.

Individualisierung

unbenannt-9-2unbenannt
Ricarda Teufelhofer
Produkt Manager FAE
+43 (1) 610 62 - 164