Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 (1) 610 62 - 0
+43 (1) 61062 151

WHAT.

Active, passive, electromechanical and system components from leading manufacturers guarantee the best coverage for your needs.

WE.

Our established team handles all tasks related to the needs of our customers with thorough understanding, professionalism and skill.

OFFER.

In addition to a high-quality product range, we attach great importance to long-term partnerships. It is an integral part of our service to provide our customers with all of our cumulative experience and market knowledge.

Semiconductors
Click here for more product information.
Embedded Module
Click here for more product information.
Systems
Click here for more product information.
Passive Components
Click here for more product information.
Sensors
Click here for more product information.
Power Supplies
Click here for more product information.
E-Mech
Click here for more product information.
Optoelectronics
Click here for more product information.
Partner
Click here for more product information.

WHY CHOOSE US?

Our goal is to grow continuously and to build up intensive and long-term co-operation with our business partners, which is based on mutual respect and trust. In doing so, we rely on factors such as competence, loyalty, quality and long-standing market knowledge. Our company structure makse us very flexible and able to adapt quickly to the needs of our partners. We believe that our objectives can only be achieved with well-trained and motivated employees. The health of our employees is a matter of particular concern to us because we aim to be one of the most attractive employers in Austria. We measure ourselves by the satisfaction of our customers, suppliers and employees.

OUR COSTUMER
People are always number one. Our customers and their expectations and wishes are at the heart of all our activities. We support our customers during product development, purchasing and logistics processes.
MANUFACTURERS
We have a broad portfolio and can meet almost all the wishes of our customers with our manufacturers. We support them in the process of marketing, “internal design” work and also the distribution of products.
OUR EMPLOYEES
We believe in the corporate responsibility of each individual employee. Their interaction with one another is always humane and fair, because there can only be freedom for excellence in a climate of mutual trust.
OUR OWNERS
Business is ultimately done by people with people, hence people, i.e. customers, suppliers and employees, are always the top priority. Our work together is driven by respect, competence and often friendship.

Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 (1) 610 62 - 0
+43 (1) 61062 151

WAS.

Aktive, passive, elektromechanische und Systemkomponenten von führenden Herstellern garantieren die beste Abdeckung für Ihrer Bedürfnisse.

WIR.

Unser etabliertes Team bewältigt alle Aufgaben rund um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden mit fundiertem Verständnis, Professionalität und Kompetenz.

ANBIETEN.

Neben einer qualitativ hochwertigen Produktpalette legen wir auch großen Wert auf langfristige Partnerschaften. Dies ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Dienstes, um unseren Kunden unsere kumulierten Erfahrungen und Marktkenntnisse zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Halbleiter
Klick für weitere Informationen.
Embedded
Klick für weitere Informationen.
Systeme
Klick für weitere Informationen.
Passiv
Klick für weitere Informationen.
Sensoren
Klick für weitere Informationen.
Netzteile
Klick für weitere Informationen.
E-Mech
Klick für weitere Informationen.
Optoelektronik
Klick für weitere Informationen.
Partner
Klick für weitere Informationen.

Warum sie uns wählen sollten ?

Unser Ziel ist es, kontinuierlich zu wachsen und eine intensive und langfristige Kooperation mit unseren Geschäftspartnern aufzubauen, die auf gegenseitigem Respekt und Vertrauen basiert. Dabei setzen wir auf Faktoren wie Kompetenz, Loyalität, Qualität und langjährige Marktkenntnisse. Unsere Größe und Unternehmensstruktur ermöglichen uns große Flexibilität und rasche Anpassung an die Bedürfnisse unserer Partner. Wir glauben, dass unsere Ziele nur mit gut ausgebildeten und motivierten Mitarbeitern erreicht werden können. Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter ist uns besonders wichtig, denn wir wollen einer der attraktivsten Arbeitgeber in Österreich sein. Wir messen uns an der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeiter.

UNSERE KUNDEN
Die Menschen sind immer die Nummer eins. Unsere Kunden und ihre Erwartungen und Wünsche stehen im Mittelpunkt all unserer Aktivitäten. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Produktentwicklung, beim Einkauf und bei Logistikprozessen.
HERSTELLER
Wir verfügen über ein breites Portfolio und mit unseren Herstellern gelingt es uns, fast alle Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen. Wir unterstützen sie bei der Vermarktung, dem "Design-In" und dem Vertrieb von Produkten.
UNSERE MITARBEITER
Wir glauben an die unternehmerische Verantwortung jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters. Die zwischenmenschlichen Interaktionen sind stets human und fair, denn nur in einem Klima gegenseitigen Vertrauens entsteht Raum für Spitzenleistungen.
UNSERE EIGENTÜMER
Geschäfte werden letztlich immer von Menschen mit Menschen gemacht, sodass die Menschen – wie Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeiter – stets oberste Priorität haben. Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist geprägt von Respekt, Kompetenz und oft auch Freundschaft.