Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 1 61062 0
+43 1 61062 151

2J Antennas

2J Antennas is a global supplier of antenna solutions that aims to deliver innovative technologies for the connected world. In addition to our classic range of antennas, our New Catalogue features a series of high-quality products with cutting-edge technologies to meet the rapidly evolving wireless industry catering to 5G, 4G (LTE), 3G, 2G, WiFi, Iridium communications, GPS/GNSS/BeiDou frequencies and more.

With a focus on Automotive, Navigation, IoT, Marine, Telematic, Automation, M2M and other markets, we employ a customized solution for the development and delivery of every application requirement. With our in-house design, R&D and manufacturing, our customers’ projects will benefit from dedicated engineering teams, rapid prototyping and a step-by-step walkthrough certification process.

With RF development locations in Slovakia and in the UK, our team has developed a reputation for engineering excellence and self-sufficiency. In 2015, 2J expanded its reach to the American market with a new engineering and sales support office in San Diego, California.

We utilize a large selection of modern engineering tools including network analyzers, anechoic chambers, simulation software, 3D rapid prototyping printers and many more. These tools help reduce design phases, enabling the engineering team to react promptly and expand efficiently to satisfy all customers’ needs.

2J Antennas is proud to support our fragile environment by manufacturing our products with non-hazardous materials making us fully RoHS, REACH, IATF 16949:2016, ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 compliant. In addition, selected antennas are IP67, IP69K, IK-09 and CE certified. Plastic injection, SMD pick and place, product assembly and quality control are all carried out in-house allowing flexibility in manufacturing and competitive product prices.

Produktübersicht

unbenannt-25-3unbenannt
Christian Kinauer
Product Manager
+43 (1) 610 62 - 414

Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien
+43 1 61062 0
+43 1 61062 151

2J Antennas

2J Antennas ist ein globaler Anbieter von Antennenlösungen, die innovative Technologien für die vernetzte Welt bereitstellen. Zusätzlich zu der klassischen Antennenpalette bietet ein neuer Katalog eine Reihe hochwertiger Produkte mit modernsten Technologien, um der sich schnell entwickelnden Mobilfunkbranche gerecht zu werden und 5G-, 4G- (LTE), 3G-, 2G-, WiFi- und Iridium-Kommunikation sowie GPS / GNSS / BeiDou-Frequenzen und mehr zu ermöglichen.

Mit den Schwerpunkten Automotive, Navigation, IoT, Marine, Telematik, Automatisierung, M2M und anderen Märkten setzt man auf maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung aller Anwendungsanforderungen. Mit dem firmeninternen Design, F & E und Fertigung profitieren Projekte der Kunden von engagierten Entwicklungsteams, Rapid Prototyping und einem schrittweisen Walkthrough-Zertifizierungsprozess.

Mit RF-Entwicklungsstandorten in der Slowakei und in Großbritannien hat sich das Team von 2J einen Ruf für herausragende technische Leistungen und Selbstversorgung erarbeitet. Im Jahr 2015 erweiterte 2J sein Geschäftsgebiet auf den amerikanischen Markt mit einem neuen Büro für Engineering und Vertriebsunterstützung in San Diego, Kalifornien.

Wir verwenden eine große Auswahl moderner Engineering-Tools, darunter Netzwerkanalysatoren, Schall-Kammern, Simulationssoftware, 3D-Rapid-Prototyping-Drucker und vieles mehr. Diese Tools reduzieren die Zeit der Entwurfsphasen und ermöglichen es dem Engineering-Team, schnell und effizient zu reagieren, um alle Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen.

2J Antennas ist stolz darauf, die empfindliche Umwelt durch die Herstellung seiner Produkte mit nachhaltigen Materialien zu unterstützen, wodurch man vollständig RoHS-, REACH-, IATF 16949: 2016-, ISO 9001: 2015- und ISO 14001: 2015-konform ist. Darüber hinaus sind ausgewählte Antennen IP67-, IP69K-, IK-09- und CE-zertifiziert. Kunststoffinjektion, SMD-Bestückung, Produktmontage und Qualitätskontrolle wird im eigenen Haus durchgeführt, was Flexibilität bei der Herstellung und wettbewerbsfähige Produktpreise ermöglicht.

Produktübersicht

unbenannt-25-3unbenannt
Christian Kinauer
Produkt Manager
+43 (1) 610 62 - 414